Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Faculty Lounge is Des Moines' premier party band, available for festivals, weddings, corporate events or any special occasion! The Lounge also plays numerous local festivals, outdoor events and other venues. 


Become a Facebook friend of Facultylounge Funkband!

 

* Saturday, March 31

The Marquee

Ingersoll Ave, DSM

9 p.m.-1 a.m.


* Saturday, April 14

Dowling Auction

Buffalo Rd., WDM

8-11 p.m.

PRIVATE!


* Saturday, May 19

w/Roosevelt HS Jazz Band

Val Air Ballroom

Ashworth Rd. WDM

7 p.m.-1 a.m.

Roosevelt Marching Band Fundraiser-

All WELCOME!


* Friday, June 1

Friday Fest

Walker-Johnston Park, Urbandale

5:30-8


* Friday, June 15

Johnston Green Days

Merle Hay Rd. & Northglenn Dr.

8 p.m.-midnight

FREE!


* Saturday, June 16

AIB Fundraiser

Glen Oaks

7:30-10:30

PRIVATE!


* Saturday, June 23

70s Funk Festival!

ADM, DSM

8:30 p.m.-midnight

PRIVATE!


* Thursday, June 28

Music in the Junction

Valley Junction, WDM

5:30-8:30 p.m.

FREE!


* Wednesday, July 4

Independence Day!

Colby Park, Windsor Heights, IA

8-10 p.m.

FREE!


* Friday, July 6

DSM Art Center

DSM IA

5-8 p.m.

FREE!


* Saturday, July 28

w/All Things King

Harvest Dreams 5K Race

Living History Farms, Urbandale, IA

7-10 p.m.

FREE!


* Saturday, Sept. 22

Whipps Party

Venue TBA

8-10 p.m.

PRIVATE!


* Thursday, Oct. 25

Iowa Association of

School Business Officials

Venue TBA

8:30-10:30 p.m.

PRIVATE!